Cancelling Your Account

We’re sorry to hear that you are making changes to your account. To cancel services or your account, you will need to complete the form below.

Get in touch.

We’d like to make sure that our service has met your needs before you proceed to cancel your account. Feel free to get in touch with our team to chat about options.

Cancellation timeframe.

Your account will be cancelled immediately once we receive the cancellation request from you. You can reactivate your account within 30 days, or following this create a new account.

Account Cancellation Request

Main reason for cancelling